Pub Crawls and Other Mischief

One thing Berlin is known for is their nightlife, and deservedly so. Like a couple of other places I’ve been in Europe the clubs don’t really open until 1:30 or 2:00 am, so when I say I saw the sun come up almost every day I was in Berlin I’m not really joking at all. This is part of the reason I originally had booked 4 nights here and ended up spending 10. I went on a couple pub crawls during my time in Berlin because its a good way to get to know the city and where to go and where not to go on other nights. Here’s some pictures from some different nights out on the town.

IMG_6763

IMG_6475

IMG_6368

IMG_6358

Then back to the hostel for the after-party!

IMG_6367

Somehow later in the night we managed to find a playground with a fantastic trampoline.

IMG_6364

Good times in Berlin!!

Leave a Reply

