Florence, Part II

The sunset in Florence from up on Piazza Michelangelo was one of the most memorable parts of my trip. Here are a few pictures of it, but like most things, it doesn’t even come close to capturing how it actually looked.

IMG_7917

IMG_7924

IMG_7925

IMG_7941

IMG_7966

IMG_7969

IMG_7981

IMG_8004

I celebrated my birthday in Florence with a few of my friends I met here. We had some delicious Chianti red wine from the vineyards of Tuscany.

IMG_8023

And some more pics from around the city.

IMG_8027

This was a cool set of doors made of gold across from the Cathedral.

IMG_8038

IMG_8044

Finally, one last sunset the night before I left for Siena. These were my friends Katie and Hey-Yue.

IMG_8087

IMG_8084

IMG_8091

The End!!

Leave a Reply

